SASSL News League Standings Schedules Contact Info Rules
About Us Links of Interest How to Join Board of Directors Bylaws
  SASSL Gallery Team Forms    
San Antonio Senior Softball League

 

SASSL News
League Standings
Schedule
Rules
Contact Info
About Us
Links of Interest
How to Join
Board of Directors
Bylaws
Team Forms
SASSL Gallery
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

:

Board Members


Chairman: William (Bill) M. Altman, 210-872-8135, baltman@sassl.org

Vice Presidents:

John Beard - 210-595-7495, joannebeard@satx.rr.com

Fred Gonzales - 210-854-8006 , fred5gonzales@att.net

Directors:

40+  Cecil Rodriguez 210-859-0181 cr11319@yahoo.com

50+: Robert Hall, 210-622-0680, orangeacid11@aol.com

60+  Ron Freund, 210-863-8871, rlfreund@satx.rr.com

65+: Pat Hohman, 210-262-0505, patrick.hohman@yahoo.com

70+: Bill Altman, 210-872-8135, baltman@sassl.org

75+  Dick Porter, 210-824-6095 dporter351@sbcglobal.net

,

Officers

President: Bill Altman, 210-872-8135, baltman@sassl.org

Vice President: John Beard, 210-595-7495, joannebeard@satx.rr.com

Vice-President- Fred Gonzales - , 210-854-8006 , fred5gonzales@att.net

Secretary: Pete Peterson, 210-413-8139, pete@northernhillsgolfclub.com

Treasurer: Alan Crosby, 830-216-4271, deacon4751@aol.com

:

Commisioners

40+ Commissioners,  Cecil Rodriguez 210-859-0181 cr11319@yahoo.com

50+ Commissioners,  Robert Hall, 210-622-0680, orangeacid11@aol.com

                               

60+ Commissioners,  Rockey Crews, 210-845-4755,, rockeycrews@yahoo.com

                                Ron Freund, 210-863-8871, rlfreund@satx.rr.com

65+ Commissioners, Don Simmons - 210-268-9754,de-simmons@hotmail.com

                               Pat Hohman, 210-262-0505,patrick.homan@yahoo.com

70+/75+ Commissioners, Bill Altman, 210-872-8135, baltman@sassl.org

                                     Dick Porter, 210-824-6095 dporter351@sbcglobal.net

Appointed Committee Chairman


Rules: Fred Gonzales, 210-289-3163 , fgonzales@frostbank.com
Ethics: Fred Gonzales,210-854-8006 , fred5gonzales@att.net

Ratings:John Beard, Alamo City Legends, 210-595-7495, joannebeard@satx.rr.com

By-laws: Robert Ramirez, 210-884-7890, rramirezjpd@sbcglobal.net